Kosha Dillz & C-Rayz Walz - Freestyle vs. Written

Kosha Dillz & C-Rayz Walz - Freestyle vs. Written

Regular price
Not for sale (yet!)
Sale price
Unit price

"Freestyle vs. Written is a hip-hop album meant to foster cultural solidarity between black and Jewish communities, much like Michael Lerner and Cornel West's 1995 bestseller Jews and Blacks: Let The Healing Begin." -- Plug One

"Kosha Dillz is not only a clever play on words, but also presents a rarely seen culture clash in music. He voices his political opinions on foreign affairs and oppression with fresh rhymes. This makes him a universal voice." -- URB

Indie hip-hop icon C-Rayz Walz teams up with fresh-faced, yeshiva-trained wordsmith Kosha Dillz for twelve tracks that mix freestyle and written rhymes; classic and new-school beats; and the frantic, fast-paced energy of a manic 24-hour recording session to produce Freestyle vs. Written, the first collaboration of its type. It's an album that breaks borders and pushes boundaries. Songs like "I Love Jews" and "Ariel Sharon" are packed with classic hip rock samples and party moving sounds.

C-Rayz Walz is indie hip-hop's savior, king, and master freestyle legend. He has performed with everyone in the biz and has loads of fans around the world.

Kosha Dillz is an upcoming Israeli-American hip-hop artist who has put the Zionist swagger back in being Jewish. A flashy pinky ring style and gold-star dress code, using crowd-moving beats and profound lyrics in Hebrew, English, and Spanish to shift the listener's homeostasis, this unorthodox boom-bapist's knowledge of emceeing brings back the pride that you might have once lost.


  1. Unheib
  2. Freestyle VS. Written
  3. Calouses Of A Hustler
  4. Holiday
  5. Bong Bong
  6. I Love Jews
  7. The Foolish Path
  8. Babywipes
  9. Ariel Sharon
  10. The Evolution of Fan
  11. March To The Death
  12. Sof

About the Vinyl

Each record is custom-made on demand, a unique creation hand-crafted by Kosha Dillz' partners at Vinyl Exclusives. That means your record is 100% unique to you, created only after you order, and will ship within 1-3 weeks. 

Listen more: